15 Day Book Blogger Challenge | Day 3

Published July 29, 2013 by booksforbirds2013
Day 3: Who are your blogging BFF’s?
This one actually took me a bit to decided, lol, because there’s a difference between BFF’s and just blogging friends you know? Anyway, I think my blogging BFF’s are:
Rita @Weaving Pages, I didn’t know Rita that well until recently, when I did an interview with her, but she is so kind and fun!
Amber @The Mile Long Bookshelf, I met Amber through school believe it or not! I found out she had a blog after we became mates and checked-up in it every day because it was just sooo fabulous, then I saw her posts on ‘Blogging 101’ which is pretty much the reason this blog exists!! She’s always helpful if I’m stuck on something, and.. we are super-potterheads together, yay!
Erika @The Red Bookmark, I knew Erika vaguely from school, then became part of the school magazine and got to know her a lot better! I think she started her blog about a week or so after my own, she has such a bouncy personality, you should go check out her blog… NOW! 😀
So, there you have it. Don’t forget; all you have to do is grab the image and start working on it. Fell free to post a link to you 15 Day Book Blogger Challenge – Day 3 in the comments!!
Have Fun,

2 comments on “15 Day Book Blogger Challenge | Day 3

  • Leave a Reply

